Meet the Board

CVRC Officers of the Board

SoaresC

Chris Soares

President
Kings County


index

Dr. Ghia Xiong

Vice President
Fresno County


sPhillips

Susanna Phillips

Secretary
Fresno County


ArreguinL

Lucia Arreguin

Treasurer
Tulare County


ClaytonD

Dave Clayton

Parliamentarian
Mariposa County


TellalianR

Randy Tellalian

ARCA Delegate
Tulare County


CVRC Board of Directors

BlairT

Tracy Blair

Fresno County


LCastro

Luz Castro

Madera County


index

Ricky Conley

Chair, Primary Consumer
Advisory Committee
Kings County


floress

Susie Flores

Tulare County


fosterj

Jen Foster

Chair, Vendor Advisory Committee
Fresno County


RodriquezL

Liz Rodriquez

Fresno County


WorthingtonI

Ivan Worthington

Madera County


 

CVRC’s Executive Management

FloresH

Heather Flores

Executive Director

hflores@cvrc.org
(559) 276-4324

AraimE

Ed Araim

Director of Operations

earaim@cvrc.org
(559) 276-4401

HagansR

Rachel Hagans

Director of Case Management Services

rhagans@cvrc.org
(559) 738-2220

WalkerD

Darryl Walker

Chief Fiscal Officer

dwalker@cvrc.org
(559) 276-4316

KeenenT

Tom Keenen

Director of Intake and Clinical Services

tkeenen@cvrc.org
(559) 276-6626

DitommasoC

Cleora Ditommaso

Director of Community Services

cditommaso@cvrc.org
(559) 276-4320

ChaseT

Todd Chase

Assistant Director, Case Management Services

tchase@cvrc.org
(559) 276-4350

KausD

Diane Kaus

Assistant Director, Case Management Services

dkaus@cvrc.org
(559) 738-2287

index-1

Annie Villegas

Assistant Director, Case Management Services

avillegas@cvrc.org
(559) 271-6635

HalvorsenM

Mark Halvorsen

Information Systems Director

mhalvorsen@cvrc.org
(559) 276-4343

EllisT

Tré Ellis

Human Resources Director

tellis@cvrc.org
(559) 276-4310